Contacts

  • AMCOM LLC, USA, Central office

    34 Saint James Drive, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, 33418, USA

    Phone: +1(516)2446777 

    Alexei Shehovsov, President

    amcom@amcom-intl.com


  • AMCOM LLC, USA

    New York, NY 10003, USA

    Phone: +1 (516) 581-1091 

    Daniel Shehovsov,

    daniel@amcom-intl.com


  • AMCOM EUROPE Ltd., Finland

    KOSTINTIE 1, 41230 Uurainen, Finland

    Phone: +358(40)0284032 

    Tommi Laitinen, G.M.

    tommi@amcom-intl.com


  • AMCOM LLC Technical Director office

    12000, Prague, Czech Republic

    Phone: +420(777)985437 

    Illia Tkalenko, Technical Director

    ilt@amcom-intl.com


  • Representation of AMCOM LLC in Russia, Moscow

    Moscow, Russia

    Phone: +7(926)6006409 

    Vitaly Tarlavskiy, Head of representative Office

    vitaly@amcom-intl.com


  • "Magnotogorsk Stroy Proekt" JSC. Engineering support of AMCOM LLC projects in Russian Federation

    455037, Chelyabinsk reg., Magnitogorsk, Lenin str., 91/1

    Phone: +7(912)4726508  Fax: +7(3519)305252

    Albert Gadelshin, Director

    magsp@mail.ru


  • AMCOM UKRAINE

    Mariupol, Ukraine

    Phone: +380(97)0595124 

    Andrey Kozak, Director

    a.kozak@amcom-intl.com


  • Chief Legal Officer of AMCOM L.L.C.

    68 3rd Street, Suite 209, Brooklyn, NY, 11231, USA

    Phone: +1 (718) 840-7446 

    Feliks Finkel, Managing Member of Finkel Associates LLC

    ffinkel@amcom-usa.com


  • LLP "EvroEnergoTeh" Kazakhstan

    Astana, Kazakhstan

    Phone: +7 747 026 58 66 

    Ivan Ostrouhov, Representative of AMCOM L.L.C.

    ivan.ostrouhov@amcom-intl.com


Geography of branches